Sign In
About fdf

​​​​​​

Abu-dhabi Center

Perhaps, this center in particular embodies, through its historical background, the keenness of FDF leaders to assure that they will not start from a dead point

Contact Details

Abu-Dhabi Gate Center

Our goal is to care for every creative and distinctive woman who is keen to realize her objective and serve her country. We seek to provide voluntary social, economic and cultural support for her advancement

Contact Details

Wathba Center

The seed planted by the late His Highness Sheikh Zayed bin Sultan Al-Nahyan began now to flower and flourish as Al-Wathba Branch made its way towards development and rapid steps to excellence and distinction

Contact Details

Al-Shahama Center

Opened in 1995, which is since then working to provide highlights in the cultural, social, health and religious. Branch and distinguished achievements in more than one area, most notably the implementation of programs specialized in maternity care

Contact Details

The Core Center

The center is located in Al Mushrif area in downtown Abu Dhabi. The center consists of the administration building, in addition to several halls for specialized courses and two theaters.

Contact Details

X
{{ctrlTitle}}

تسجيل الدخول
About fdf

​​​​​​​​​​​​​

مركز أبو ظبي

يقع مركز أبو ظبي في موقع مميز وسط مدينة أبو ظبي، وتستفيد من خدماته المنطقة المحيطة به، ويتكون المركز من مبنى الإدارة، وصالة رياضية، بالإضافة إلى عدة قاعات لإقامة الدورات المتخصصة، بالإضافة إلى مسرحين

تفاصيل الاتصال

مركز بوابة أبو ظبي

يطل مركز مدينة بوابة أبو ظبي على شارع الخليج العربي في منطقة إستراتيجية عند أهم مداخل جزيرة أبو ظبي، ويربط هذا المدخل بوابة أبو ظبي بكل من منطقة المقطع، ومدينة محمد بن زايد، ومدينة خليفة أ، ومدينة شخبوط، مما يشكل رابطاً

تفاصيل الاتصال

مركز الوثبة

​تم إنشاء مؤسسة التنمية الأسرية بقرار سامٍ من صاحب السمو الشيخ خليفة بن زايد آل نهيان رئيس دولة الامارات العربية المتحدة حفظه الله .و تحت الرعاية السامية للرئيس الأعلى لمؤسسة التنمية الأسرية سمو الشيخة فاطمة بنت مبارك - حفظها الله

تفاصيل الاتصال

مركز الشهامة

يقع مركز الشهامة في مدينة الشهامة في إحدى ضواحي مدينة أبوظبي، وفي موقع جغرافي مهم، على طريق أبوظبي - دبي، ويقدم المركز خدماته لعدد من المناطق المحيطة به مثل: السمحة، الباهية، الفلاح، الطويلة، الرحبة، الشليلة، العجبان، سيح شعيب،

تفاصيل الاتصال

المركز الرئيسي

يقع المركز الرئيسي في موقع المشرف وسط مدينة أبو ظبي، ويتكون المركز من مبنى الإدارة، بالإضافة إلى عدة قاعات لإقامة الدورات المتخصصة، بالإضافة إلى مسرحين

تفاصيل الاتصال

  • هاتف24476900 971+
  • فاكس 4477575 2 971+
  • بريد إلكترونى info@fdf.ae